Update from Rich

Today I’m being led that my kidneys need to be prayed for, in particular the ureter of the right kidney. This is the duct that connects the kidney to the bladder. In the initial CT scan the mass was very close to this and they are watching it to make sure that its function is not impaired.

I’ve added a little weight from yesterday, and I’m going to try to build on that today. We may or may not hear more results on the biopsy today.

As of now, there is nothing else on today’s schedule. I’m going to try to work a little from home to help my business as best I can, rest, pray, sleep, and read the Bible.

Thanks for your continuing prayers, calls and visits.

Blessings
Rich Seiling

4 Responses to “Update from Rich”

  1. Michael Garcia Says:

    We are praying for you brother! Thanks for the updates.

  2. Ginger Says:

    We are praying for you guys too!

  3. John Sloas Says:

    Hi Rich and Susan–
    You are in my prayers today.

    I’ll be in Fresno today if you need me to pick anything up for you. Just trying to think of ways I can be helpful. Maybe saving you a trip.

  4. Eric Hagen Says:

    Bob Celum and I prayed and are praying for you today.

Leave a Reply

